The boiled down, scrunched up, nutshell version of my purpose here.


I love to read and I want to connect with others who enjoy the same kind of books that I do. I’m already a member of Goodreads.com and my Barnes and Noble, etc. but I’m ready to organize my own site now that focuses totally on my preferred genre(s).

I will publish book reviews here, and keep a calendar of future publish dates on books I’m looking forward to. But I also hope you will share your favorites and comment on these books, authors and characters!

Leave a Reply

